Store:HuaKing Technology Co.,Ltd Open:3 year(s)
Store No.714363 China (Mainland) This store has been open since Sep 6, 2012
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
3 Years
Location
China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
US $10 off US $119.0 Get coupon now
valid for 30 days
Limit: 1 per buyer
Issued/Total: 307/9999
US $30 off US $300.0 Get coupon now
valid for 30 days
Limit: 1 per buyer
Issued/Total: 225/9999
US $5 off US $69.0 Get coupon now
valid for 30 days
Limit: 1 per buyer
Issued/Total: 2311/9999
US $20 off US $200.0 Get coupon now
valid for 30 days
Limit: 1 per buyer
Issued/Total: 250/9999
US $2 off US $29.0 Get coupon now
valid for 30 days
Limit: 1 per buyer
Issued/Total: 213/9999
Seller Discount
On all products
Time left until promotion ends:5d 19h 28m
Shop Now
  • Get $3.00 off on orders over US49.00
  • Get $6.00 off on orders over US88.00
  • Get $15.00 off on orders over US199.00
  • (Incl. shipping costs)
If you want to purchase more than one product, please add everything to your Cart first. When you proceed to the checkout page, the Seller Discount will be automatically calculated.;

Language                                                            

 

Top Selling

New

Hot

Store Categories

Service Center

Click the "Add to Store List"    

And you will get 1$ extra discount next time. 

Contact us

Email:381895975@qq.com

Working Times: Everyday

Beijing Time  8:00 --- 24:00

New York Time  19:00 --- 11:00

London Time  0:00 --- 16:00

Moscow Time  3:00 --- 19:00

Brasilia Time  21:00 --- 13:00

 

 

Best Selling