Location
Zhejiang China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
Fixed Discount

Get US $2 off for single orders greater than US $26 .

When you purchase more than one item, please add them to the shopping cart to get the discount.

Time remaining for promotion: 0d 18h 53m 2s

Choose their own language

123456789

Welcome to my store!

Match any two products minus 1USD .. a rare opportunity, come buy a limited number ... Oh! ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
 
We Are Quality Seller,On Aliexpress.com Offering Best Shopping Environment,You Can Find The Products You Like Here .
 
1.if package donot arive in 60days(Russian Federation 90days)  we offer full refund.so please donot open dispute before that time if package donot arrive
 
2.please notice the size detail and product detail before order
 
3.if you get the package, but donot like it, we accept returning to us.
 
4.wholesale accept,you can add the ones you like in your cart and place an order,levae a message to us,we will give you best price.then you pay
 
5.Drop Shopping, if you are a drop shipping seller. we will give you a very good price.
 
6.OEM:we are a factory mainly doing digital printed.if you have you own style print, please send us your picture.we can do for you.
 
So Come And Get What You Need !
PS:Shopping over 10 dollars total, scan and share OUR products, send us screenshots reduce $ 1

Hot Children's Shoes

Hot Children's Zone

New Bra

Hot Man Zone

Store Categories

Service Center

Friendly recommend

Zuo Ming Customer Service

Customer Service Working Time:

From Monday to Saturday

Beijing Time 9:00 --- 21:00
 
New York Time 21:00 --- 10:00
 
London Time 2:00 --- 15:00
 
Moscow Time 5:00 --- 18:00
 
Brasilia Time 22:00 --- 11:00
 
Please mail message needs special needs  :)
 
 
Tracking Information Website
http://www.17track.net/en/result/
post.shtml
 
For Russia Customer
For the Russian buyers, according to the adjusted postal policy of Russia, the consignee’s name must be the full name.
 
To Contact Us:
You can send email to yaomingyou@qq.com 
 
 
Why should you be a VIP member of ZM Shop?
1. As a VIP Member you can get a discount at least 5% off (except the promotion products) and the latest promotion news.
2. As a VIP member, you can get our weekly broadcast of new arrivals
3. As a VIP member, you can get a lower discount and a little gift when we have our annual celebration for our store.

 

How to be a VIP of ZM Shop?
Subscribe to our store successfully  
After you subscribe our store successfully, you will be our VIP member. You can receive our latest promotion news and weekly broadcast of new arrivals. Only by a few clicks you can be our VIP members and enjoy our VIP services. More details you can refer to http://help.aliexpress.com

 

Recommended Products

 IMG_0664

1535565385_1904174458  

IMG_1138  1577461036_1904174458