Manno& king SCSF bags Store No.726875
Location
China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Manno& king SCSF bags
Fashion Bags: make you " self-confidence and fashion" , that's SCSF.
Crystal bead curtain: The curtain is simple, but casual and very comfortable.
Home > Store Home
Manno& King SCSF bags for you
STORE NOTICE
Bags
These bags are highly quality, not only similar, but also the same almost. Nice bags for high quality--genuine leather, good package and fast delivery!

Any logos on it?
My dear friend, please don't ask me which brand or logo on the bag,for us, it's very dangerous (also have letters, production year and serial number, warranty card).

Buy
Please place the order and send your requirements (size,color,hardware color) to us directly if you trust us.
-- MAGNIFIER RECOMMEND --
Notice
If found quality problems please don't directly comment on the difference after the purchase, or it will not be any after sale service.
Chromatic Aberration
All the goods are taken in kind, the display shows different, high requirements on the color buyers please clap.
About Exchange
Commodities such as the wrong size, customer self-care shipping exchange, such as the quality of goods, the shop bear the freight exchange.
Working Time
Work Time: From Monday-Saturday Beijing Time:09:00-23:00 Pacific Time:18:00-08:00 Moscow Time:04:00-18:00 London Time:01:00-14:00