Location
China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
US $6 off US $99.0 Get coupon now valid for 7 days
Limit: 5 per buyer
Issued/Total: 326/999
US $15 off US $215.0 Get coupon now valid for 7 days
Limit: 5 per buyer
Issued/Total: 59/999
US $30 off US $350.0 Get coupon now valid for 7 days
Limit: 5 per buyer
Issued/Total: 30/999
US $2 off US $39.0 Get coupon now valid for 7 days
Limit: 5 per buyer
Issued/Total: 80/999
US $100 off US $888.0 Get coupon now valid for 7 days
Limit: 5 per buyer
Issued/Total: 8/999
Seller Discount
On specially selected products
Time left until promotion ends:5d 18h 23m
Shop Now
  • Get $2.00 off on orders over US $58.00
  • Get $6.00 off on orders over US $148.00
  • Get $25.00 off on orders over US $498.00
  • (Excl. shipping cost)
If you want to purchase more than one product, please add everything to your Cart first. When you proceed to the checkout page, the Seller Discount will be automatically calculated.;

42317685 17181920

1234567131591224181920212930313225272833343517363940414244454748

new

Store Categories

Service Center

Service Online Time :

From Monday To Saturday

 

Beijing Time  9:30 --- 23:00
 
New York Time  20:30 --- 10:00
 
London Time  1:30 --- 15:00
 
Moscow Time  4:30 --- 18:00
 
Brasilia Time  22:30 --- 12:00
 
admin@jujiajewelry.com
 
 JUJIA JEWELRY
 37387172737475456789 1011

12131415161719202122232425262729364151444647495952535455565760616264656970

282930313233343536

30333427252614161819

27