SHIYA Store Store No.735414
Location
Zhejiang China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
US $5 off US $75.0
Get coupon now Store valid for 3 days
Limit: 1 per buyer
Issued/Total: 2/100
Fixed Discount

US $5.0 off for single orders greater than US $70.0 . No upper limit to discount.

When you purchase more than one item, please add them to the shopping cart to get the discount.

Time remaining for promotion: 10d 4h 30m 48s

Happy mother's day2

Recommend Jewelry

Store Categories

Service Center

Welcome to our store,if you add to our store list,you could be our VIP
 
Attention:

Please check your address information carefully when you a order to make sure all is right so the parcel can successfully delivery to you.

The buyer from Russia need to provide us your full name.thanks!

.........................................................................................

 Working Time

SHIYA Customer Service Working Time

 
From Monday to Saturday
 

New York Time  20:00---5:00

London Time  1:00--- 10:00

Moscow Time  4:00---13:00

Brasilia Time  22:00---7:00

Beijing Time  9:00---18:00