Store:COLORFUL LIFE STATION Open:3 year(s)
Store No.815649 Shanghai China (Mainland) This store has been open since Nov 1, 2012
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
3 Years
COLORFUL LIFE STATION Store No.815649
Location
Shanghai China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

Store Categories

Service Center

Service Time

From Monday to Saturday

Beijing Time      08:30 - 22:00

 

New York Time  19:30 - 09:00

London Time      00:30 - 14:00

Moscow Time     03:30 - 17:00

Brasilia Time       21:30 - 11:00

 

-------------------------------------

Tracking Website

China Post Website

China Post

http://intmail.183.com.cn/icc-itemstatusen.jsp

 

For Brazil Customer

Brazil Post

http://www.17track.net/en/result/post.shtml?nums

 

For Russia Customer

For the Russian buyers,according to the adjusted postal policy of Russia,the consignee's name must be the full name.

Russia Post
http://www.17track.net/en/result/post.shtml?nums