Location
Zhejiang China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
US $2 off US $50.0
Get coupon now Store valid for 7 days
Limit: 1 per buyer
Issued/Total: 18/300
US $3 off US $75.0
Get coupon now Store valid for 7 days
Limit: 1 per buyer
Issued/Total: 2/300
Seller Discount
On all products
Time left until promotion ends:5d 22h 45m
Shop Now
  • Get $5.00 off on orders over US $100.00
  • (Incl. shipping costs)
If you want to purchase more than one product, please add everything to your Cart first. When you proceed to the checkout page, the Seller Discount will be automatically calculated.;

HTB1r2XPHFXXXXceapXXq6xXFXXXv

Novelty & DIY

1 2 3
aa ac ad
     
4 b a
as aaa aq
     
a c e
as aaa aq

 

Household items

bags,purse&wallet

For Summer

 

WARM TIPS

Dear Customer

1.We will offer FULL REFUND if package do not arrive in 60 days(Russian 90 days, Brazil 120 days), so pls do not open the dispute before that time.
2.Russian Customer, due to new Russian post policy pls specify your full name, or it is not allowed for you to pick up the parcel.
3.Wholesale and dropshipping are welcomed, you can add to the cart and place an order, leave us message and we will offer the best price for you .
4.Pls compare the Size with you before buying.
5.Pls feel free to contact directly if you have any issues.

Best Regards

Kristina

 

Store Categories

Service Center

Scan it

liantu

Bohemian Series

1234

Sunflower Series

wwfw1

British Series

12345

Southeast Asian Series

fcba6

Toothbrush Holder

3412

Cartoon Pillows

5

Handcraft Items

w

x

c

3

 

Online Time    

Monday~Saturday

Beijing Time      8:30 --17:30

New York Time  19:30--4:30

London Time     0:30--9:30

Moscow Time     3:30--12:30

Brasilia Time    21:30-6:30 

BEST SELLIING