Store:Shenzhen Smart Shopping Store Open:3 year(s)
Store No.824344 China (Mainland) This store has been open since Apr 24, 2013
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
3 Years
Location
China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
US $2 off US $39.0 Get coupon now
valid for 7 days
Limit: 1 per buyer
Issued/Total: 3/199
US $3 off US $89.0 Get coupon now
valid for 7 days
Limit: 1 per buyer
Issued/Total: 0/199
US $5 off US $139.0 Get coupon now
valid for 7 days
Limit: 1 per buyer
Issued/Total: 0/199
US $10 off US $399.0 Get coupon now
valid for 7 days
Limit: 1 per buyer
Issued/Total: 0/199
Seller Discount
On all products
Time left until promotion ends:3d 5h 20m
Shop Now
  • Get $1.00 off on orders over US21.00
  • (Incl. shipping costs)
If you want to purchase more than one product, please add everything to your Cart first. When you proceed to the checkout page, the Seller Discount will be automatically calculated.;

Car Light

Cars Alarm & Security

OBD2 Scanner

Car Diagnostic Tools

Store Categories

Service Center

WORK HOURS

Beijing Time

9:00--18:30

New York Time

20:00--5:30

London Time

2:00--11:30

Moscow Time

5:00--14:30

Paris Time

3:00--12:30

CONTACT ME

SKYPE

stone.li520

VK

http://vk.com/veca_li

1

Phone/Whatsapp

+86-13128767483

E-mail Address

wishvip1@163.com

 

Top Sale