Store:Fashion--Shopping--Mall Open:2 year(s)
Store No.833291 China (Mainland) This store has been open since Aug 11, 2013
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
2 Years
Location
China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
US $2 off US $30.0 Get coupon now valid for 7 days
Limit: 3 per buyer
Issued/Total: 3/299
US $10 off US $160.0 Get coupon now valid for 7 days
Limit: 2 per buyer
Issued/Total: 0/99
US $20 off US $300.0 Get coupon now valid for 7 days
Limit: 2 per buyer
Issued/Total: 0/99
US $5 off US $100.0 Get coupon now valid for 7 days
Limit: 3 per buyer
Issued/Total: 0/99

Hot Sale

Newest Necklaces

Necklace

Store Categories

Service Center

101

 

Working time:

Beijing Time         08:30----23:30

New York Time    19:30---- 10:30

London Time         03:30----18:30

Moscow Time       03:30----18:30

Brasilia Time        21:30----12:30

HTB18TP1FVXXXXXJXpXXq6xXFXXX1

Viber:+8613375896057

Email:shenrong@aliyun.com

HTB1_zpMHXXXXXXuXVXXq6xXFXXXv

 

 

Best sell