Store:Charlie's Angels Hair Sotre Open:5 year(s)
Store No.904579 Zhejiang China (Mainland) This store has been open since Nov 20, 2010
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
5 Years
Location
Zhejiang China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
Seller Discount
On all products
Time left until promotion ends:6d 1h 20m
Shop Now
  • Get $5.00 off per every US $100.00 you spend
  • (Incl. shipping costs)
If you want to purchase more than one product, please add everything to your Cart first. When you proceed to the checkout page, the Seller Discount will be automatically calculated.;

                                             

    1         Français         Português         Español              Indonesia

Extensions & Fashion products

Hair Styling

Hair Extension Tool

Store Categories

Service Center

Notice:

Please contact with us to 

get wholesale prices if you 

are a wholesaler or reseller.

Or you could enter our

Alibaba site to see detail.

http://angeltrade.en.alibaba.com/

Online Time     

Monday to Saturday

Beijing Time  9:00 --- 20:00

New York Time  20:00--- 7:00

London Time  1:00 --- 12:00

Moscow Time  4:00 --- 15:00

Brasil Time  22:00 --- 9:00