YIWU OUYE CO.,Ltd Store No.911783
Location
Zhejiang China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
US $2 off US $25.0
Get coupon now Store valid for 3 days
Limit: 3 per buyer
Issued/Total: 99/999
Fixed Discount

US $2.0 off for single orders greater than US $20.0 .

When you purchase more than one item, please add them to the shopping cart to get the discount.

Time remaining for promotion: 1d 19h 59m 29s

before buying please read

1.if package donot arive in 60days(Russian Federation 90days)  we offer full refund.so please donot open dispute before that time if package donot arrive

2.please notice the size detail and product detail before order

3.if you get the package, but donot like it, we accept returning to us.

4.wholesale accept,you can add the ones you like in your cart and place an order,levae a message to us,we will give you best price.then you pay

5.Drop Shopping, if you are a drop shipping seller. we will give you a very good price.

6.OEM:we are a factory mainly doing digital printed.if you have you own style print, please send us your picture.we can do for you.

Any more need Just Contact.

HT1o1J8FwxdXXagOFbXO

HOT SALES PRODUCTS

 

Shipping:

When we received the order and Receive trading platform delivery notice, we will deliver goods as soon as possible.1-3days

  • We Ship to Worldwide, 
  • Items are shipped from China using China Post Air Mail, reach most of the countries within 20 to 40 business days.Delivery time depends on destination and other factors, it may takes up to 20 business days.

 

Payment:

We accept alipay here. 

  • All major credit cards are accepted through secure payment processor ESCROW. Escrow is our preferable payment method,we also accept different payments by T/T,Western union,Money gram and others

Warranty and Guarantee:

12 months Warranty. Buy with confidence!

  • If you are not satisfied when you receive your item, please return it within 14 days for a replacement or money back. Please contact me before you return it.
  • If item is defective in 3 months, We will send you a replacement without extra charge.

Other Policies:

We are not responsible for any custom duty or import tax.

  • We will leave POSITIVE FEEDBACK after receiving the payment. Please contact us if you are not satisfied with the item after receive it.
  • All emails will be answered within 1 business day. If you do not receive our reply, please kindly re-sent your email and we will reply to you as soon as possible.

FAQ:

Q:How do I pay for my purchase?
A: we accept the following payment methods: cridet card; moneybooker;T/T;western union.

  • Q:Is there any tracking Number for my item?
    A: Yes, we ship every order with their Tracking Number, and you can view the shipment staus on the corresponding website.

Store Categories

Service Center

 

Scan the image to visit our store on your mobile device.

2355537368

Service Working Time

 

From Monday to sunday

 

Beijing Time  8:00 --- 23:30

 

New York Time  19:00 --- 10:30

 

London Time  0:00 --- 15:30

 

Moscow Time  3:00 --- 18:30

 

Brasilia Time  21:00 --- 12:30

Top Selling Products