Store opened
2 Years
Location
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
Seller Discount
On all products
Time left until promotion ends:1d 7h 21m
Shop Now
  • Get $2.00 off on orders over US $29.00
  • Get $4.00 off on orders over US $50.00
  • Get $9.00 off on orders over US $100.00
  • (Incl. shipping costs)
If you want to purchase more than one product, please add everything to your Cart first. When you proceed to the checkout page, the Seller Discount will be automatically calculated.;
 More discount with larger order
Order more than 3 pieces of the same product , get more 5%-10% off.
Free coupons (4$ / 7$ / 25$ ) to save more, get them on top of this page.
Order more than 29$, more 2$ off ; order more than 58$, more 4$ off ...
Order >200$,free shipping via DHL/Aramex/Fedex,3-8 days for delivery.

 
             search by categories:  jewelry sets   necklaces & pendants   men chain   bracelet   earrings for women  ring
      search by materials:   18K gold plated   AAA cubic zircon   crystal   rhinestone   pearl   316L stainless steel   leather
      search by styles:  vintage  cross   heart   allah   locket   flower   key chain   big size   wedding jewelry   butterfly                                           

Hot Sale Products

Necklace

Bracelets

Jewelry Set

Earrings & Rings

Store Categories

Service Center

HTB1FRJxGXXXXXcXXpXX5jXXFXXXP Add to store list
Buying more conveniently

060204010305071109

Customer Service Working Time from Monday to Saturday  (Beijing Time)

Beijing Time :          8.30 --- 21.30 

New York Time :    19.30 --- 8.30

London Time :         0.30 --- 13.30

Moscow Time :       3.30 --- 16.30

Brasilia  Time :       21.30 --- 10.30

Any question,pls just contact us freely.

Email:magic8cube@qq.com

Skype:magic8cube@hotmail.com

Hot selling