Store:Lily Dresses Open:3 year(s)
Store No.916394 China (Mainland) This store has been open since Nov 20, 2012
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
3 Years
Lily Dresses Store No.916394
Location
China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

New Arrive

2016 Runway New Dresses

Elegant Dresses

Long Time Available & Sale

Store Categories

Service Center

Service Time

Welcome to Lily Dresses.. There are some reference time of each Country. Please refer to here .

If you have any question ,Please feel free to contact us!

Working: Monday to Saturday

Beijing Time       9:00AM-18:30 PM

London Time      1:00AM-10:30 AM

Moscow Time     5:00AM-14:30 PM

NewYork Time   20:00PM-5:30 AM

Riyadh Time       4:00AM-13:30  PM

Madrid Time       2:00AM-11:30AM

 

Whats'app :0018565847048  Lily