Store:Kanor Electronic Technical Ltd Open:2 year(s)
Store No.920827 Guangdong China (Mainland) This store has been open since Mar 19, 2013
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
2 Years
Location
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
Seller Discount
On all products
Time left until promotion ends:3d 6h 4m
Shop Now
  • Get $6.00 off on orders over US $360.00
  • (Incl. shipping costs)
If you want to purchase more than one product, please add everything to your Cart first. When you proceed to the checkout page, the Seller Discount will be automatically calculated.;

Hot Selling

New Arrival

Products

Store Categories

Service Center

Working Time:

1,Beijing Time:9:00am---10:30pm

2,London Time:2:00am---3:30pm

3,NewYork Time:9:00am--10:30pm

4,Moscow Time:4:00am--5:30pm

5,Dubai Time:5:00am---6:30pm

Leave us message or send email to jollyyang@126.com if we are offline.

Recommed