Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

                                     

 

Hot sale

Store Categories

Service Center

Preferential policy

  Dear friend

   1) All items are free shipping via china post air mail.
   2) Mix order over usd160,free shipping via DHL/EMS/Fedex,but exclude remote areas,order over usd150,will get usd5 discount,over usd300,will get usd10.No limit.
   3)Order over usd50,we will send some free nice gifts.
   4)Plz use shopping cart to place order.
   5)If you only want to order few pcs of each item,plz contact with us.
   6)For given 5 star feedback customers, we will be free presented coupon usd5,thanks

 

 

Working Time

Customer Service Working Time From Monday To Saturday

Beijing Time              8:30---17:30

New York Time         20:00---4:30

London Time             1:00---9:30

Moscow Time            4:00----12:30

Brasilia Time             22:00---6:30