Store opened
2 Years
Location
China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

2015 HOT Sell Jewelry Set

Hot Necklace

New Earrings,Brooches

New Bracelet

Women costume Bag Pearl Earring

jewelry   necklacebag     dresses                                                                                                                                                                                                               

Store Categories

Service Center

Choose Your Language

ar  de  es  fr  it  tr  ru pt  jp  ko

Hot Selling

JR Online Time

  Skype ID:  jiarui201088
 
   From Monday to Saturday
 
Beijing        8:30 am --- 18:00 pm
New York  19:30pm--- 5:00 am
London      00:30 am --- 10:00 am
Moscow    3:30am --- 13:00pm
Brasilia      21:30pm--- 7:00 am