Online Store 928167 Store No.928167
Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
Fixed Discount

Get US $6 off for single orders greater than US $88 . No upper limit to discount.

When you purchase more than one item, please add them to the shopping cart to get the discount.

Time remaining for promotion: 20d 14h 48m 37s

 

4NAUQX($5Q[)FHG9ZCPWG`S

   

   

New arrival

shoes

women clothing

cheap price

Super VIP Zone

1. Total Purchase Amount Over $100  enjoy more 2% Off , and send a nice gift to you.

2.Total Purchase Amount Over $200  enjoy more 5% Off,and send a nice gift to you.

3.Total Purchase Amount Over $500  enjoy more 10% Off,and send a nice gift to you.

Tips: Please remember to make your purchase records from our store . Once the total amount reaches the standard , be sure to mark the “VIP” words on your purchase remark , we’ll change the price for you .

Store Categories

Service Center

From Monday to Saturday

Beijing Time  8:00 --- 18:30

New York Time  18:00 --- 5:30

London Time  0:00 --- 10:30

Moscow Time  3:00 --- 13:30

Brasilia Time  22:00 --- 7:30

 

hot selling

Language

1

8

2

3

4

6

7

9

5

10

 

Notice

 

before buying please read

1.if package do not arive in 60days(Russian Federation 90days)  we offer full refund.so please do not open dispute before that time if package do not arrive

2.please notice the size detail and product detail before order

3.if you get the package, but do not like it, we accept returning to us.

4.wholesale accept,you can add the ones you like in your cart and place an order,levae a message to us,we will give you best price.then you pay

5.Drop Shopping, if you are a drop shipping seller. we will give you a very good price.

6.OEM:we are a factory mainly doing digital printed.if you have you own style print, please send us your picture.we can do for you.

Any more need Just Contact.