Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

Store Categories

Service Center

Contact Us

00001

  TEL: 0086-1377-6010-237

  zhongbarry@hotmail.com

Customer Service

   Monday To Sunday

Beijing Time        08:30 --- 21:30
New York Time   19:30 --- 08:30
London Time       00:30 --- 13:30
Moscow Time     03:30 --- 16:30
Brasilia Time       21:30 --- 10:30

          123_3_2

--------------------------

How to Track your goods:

China Post Website

China Post Web

http://intmail.183.com.cn

/icc-itemstatusen.jsp

For Brazil Customer

Brazil Post Web

http://www.17track.net/en/result

/post.shtml?nums

For Russia Customer

Russia Post Web

http://www.17track.net/en/result

/post.shtml?nums

 

For the Russian buyers,

according to adjusted Russia postal policy,

the consignee’s name must be the full name.