Fashion Jewelry Heaven Store No.933284
Location
Zhejiang China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

All items are all in stock! And we are factory direct,if your quantity is large,we can give you the wholesale price.

We will ship out the items within 24hours after we got your payment,pls don't worry,If have any problem,pls contact us free,You can leave a message to our TradeManager or send us a Email.

Contact us

 

Our working time: GMT 0:00AM-10:00AM     Pacific time 4:00PM-2:00AM Beijing time 8:00AM-6:00PM    

We do not work on The Chinese holiday (Saturday ,Sunday. Country Holiday Day)    

If you send email to us,In our working hours will be resumed within 24 hours.    

If you we are not satisfied with the product or service ,please contact me and don't give us negative or natural feedback,We must give you a satisfactory solution. 

Top Selling

On Sale

Store Categories

Service Center

Hot Sale