Store:Bonroy Electronic Technology Limited Open:4 year(s)
Store No.113219 Guangdong China (Mainland) This store has been open since Jul 15, 2012
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
4 Years
Location
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home > Feedback Score

Store Categories

Service Center

Notice

Dear Customer:

1.You may mix to buy our products. (for example:HP 4530 hinges  2 pairs+ Acer 4810T cable 2 pcs.....),pls contact us,then u will get  some discount.

2. High Value order will need to pay customs  tax, if u want to we write lower value on parcel,pls leave us a message on aliexpress or E-mail us.

Top Selling

Work Time & Contact Mtthod

You can contact us by leaving us a message on Aliexpress or E-mail us:

Our Work Time:

From Monday to Sturday

BeiJing Time:9:00--18:00

New York Time:20:00-04:30

London Time:01:00--09:30

Moscow Time:04:00--12:30

Brasilia Time:22:00--06:30