Store:Fang Fashion Open:2 year(s)
Store No.115603 China (Mainland) This store has been open since Oct 24, 2012
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Store opened
2 Years
Fang Fashion Store No.115603
China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home > Feedback Score

Store Categories

Service Center

Dear Customer,

Welcome to our store!

1,Min order is $10(mix orders)free shipping by China Post Mail.

2,Order is less $10 should pay freight $2.  3,Order more then $170 free shipping by DHL/UPS/FEDEX/EMS.

Please make sure your address information is correct so the parcel can safe delivery to you.

The buyer from Russia need to provide us your full name.Many thanks!

Once confirm the stock.  We will send out parcel in    2-3 working days . 


Online Time Monday To Saturday

Bejing Time: 8:30---17:30

New York Time:19:30---4:30

London Time:0:30---9:30

Moscow Time:3:30---12:30

Brasilia Time:21:30---6:30