Store:Shenzhen Winmark Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd. Open:6 year(s)
Store No.202916 Guangdong China (Mainland) This store has been open since Jul 21, 2010
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
6 Years
Location
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home > Feedback Score

Store Categories

Service Center

Working Time Mon to Sat

Beijing Time        8:00 --- 17:30

London Time       0:00 --- 9:30

Brasilia Time       21:00 --- 6:30

Moscow Time     3:00 --- 12:30

New York Time   19:00 --- 4:30

HT1EvPkFAFdXXagOFbXp

watch our patent product-DM7841C,pls visit this links:http://youtu.be/4kvz4CXXSnM