Store:YueGui Garment & Accessories co.,Ltd Open:6 year(s)
Store No.203796 Guangdong China (Mainland) This store has been open since Sep 26, 2010
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
6 Years
Location
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home > Feedback Score

Store Categories

Service Center

Chinese New Year Holiday

 

 Dear All,

In order to celebrate our Chinese New Year Holiday, our company will be closed temporarily from 16th Jan to 10th Feb, and resume working on 11th Feb. if you have any inquiries during these days, please kindly send us e-mails(info@szyuegui.com or sales1@szyuegui.com), we will try our best to reply you at the first time. thanks very much!

Sorry for the inconveniences caused, please kindly understanding.

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2017!!! 

 

Top selling

Customer Service Time

From Monday To Saturday:
 
Beijing Time: 9:00 --- 18:30
 
New York Time: 20:00 --- 5:30
 
London Time: 1:00 --- 10:30
 
Moscow Time: 4:00 --- 13:30
 
Paris Time: 1:00 --- 10:30
 
Rome Time: 2:00 --- 11:30
 
Sydney Time: 11:00 --- 20:30
 
Ottawa Time: 21:00 --- 6:30
 
Budapest Time: 2:00 --- 11:30