Store:Charles Richards's store Open:3 year(s)
Store No.213678 China (Mainland) This store has been open since Aug 12, 2012
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
3 Years
Location
China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home > Feedback Score

Service Center

WORK TIME
From Monday to Saturday Beijing Time 9:00 - 18:30 New York Time 20:00 - 5:30 London Time 1:00 -10:30 Moscow Time 4:00- 13:30 Brasilia Time 22:00- 7:30

Store Categories