Store:Apparel Factory Store Open:5 year(s)
Store No.216199 China This store has been open since Nov 21, 2012
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Apparel Factory Store Store No.216199
Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home > Feedback

Store Categories

Service Center

Working Time

(China)Beijing Time:

8.30 am - 5.30 pm

Real        Time

(US)New York Time:

7.30 pm - 4.30 am

(UK)London Time:

00.30 am - 9.30 am

(Brazil)Sao Paulo Time:

9.30 pm - 6.30.am

(Russia)Moscow Time:

3.30 am - 12.30 pm

(Australia)Sydney Time:

11.30 am - 8.30 pm

Arabic