Sinbad Tech. Co., Ltd. Store No.313626
Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home > Feedback Score

Store Categories

Service Center

Service Time

From Monday to Friday

Beijing Time: 9:00 - 18:00

New York Time: 20:00 - 5:00

London Time: 1:00 - 10:00

Moscow Time: 5:00 - 14:00

Brasilia Time: 22:00 - 7:00

Melbourne Time: 11:00 - 20:00

Any questions will be replied within 24 hours.

User Share

# More videos about the products can be found in Youtube.

w1

RAVPower RP-WD01 Wifi Disk

Link for Video:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L5BCwDS4TY4

w2

RAVPower Luster 3000 mAh Power Bank with Built-in Flashlight

Link for Video:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hBcI9dyBnC0

w3

RAVPower 14000 mAh Power Bank

Link for Video:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OfKfItA5e2s

w5

RAVPower Wireless Qi Enabled Charger

Link for Video:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oyUsNsr-yhM

 

w6

TaoTronics Bluetooth Audio Dongle Receiver Trasmitter

Link for Video:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xqwTB73YFnE

w7

TaoTronics Waterproof 5M 300 Leds 5050 RGB Led Strip Light

Link for Video:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=39qHY4k2GRg

w8

HooToo Tripmate Wireless N Portable Travel Router

Link for Video:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dKQpRF26KG4

liantu