Store:Hedy store Open:3 year(s)
Store No.337653 This store has been open since Jun 22, 2013
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
3 Years
Hedy store Store No.337653
Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home > Feedback Score

Store Categories

Service Center

Hedy store Working Time:

From Monday to Saturday

 

Beijing Time  8:30 --- 21:00

 

New York Time  19:30 --- 8:00

 

London Time  0:30 --- 13:00

 

Moscow Time  3:30 --- 16:00

 

Brasilia Time  21:30 --- 10:00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If any delivery delays during transportation, buyers please contact with us to extend the delivery date before leave "complaint" or "arbitration claim".

 

We sincerely appreciate of every buyer who choose our product! Thanks for your trust and support!