Store:Bruce Lee's jewelry market Open:3 year(s)
Store No.521426 China (Mainland) This store has been open since Mar 23, 2013
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
3 Years
Location
China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home > Feedback Score

Store Categories

Service Center

 

From Monday to Saturday

Beijing Time  8:30 --- 17:30

New York Time 19:30--- 4:30

London Time  0:30 --- 9:30

Russia  Time 4:30 --- 13:30

Spain Time  1:30 --- 10:30

Welcome to Our Store!

Have a Good Shopping!!

http://www.aliexpress.com/store/521426

 tina@bcjewelryworld.com

Tel:+86-0579-85914568