Store:YOYO Jewelry Factory Online Wholesale Open:4 year(s) Top-rated Seller
Store No.606628 Guangdong China (Mainland) This store has been open since Apr 19, 2011
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Store opened
4 Years
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home > Feedback Score

Store Categories

Service Center


    Click on the

  Add to Store List

   To be our VIP!


Service Working Time:

  Beijing Time  9:00--18:00

  New York Time  20:00--5:00

  London Time  1:00--10:00

  Moscow Time  4:00--13:00

  Brasilia Time  22:00--07:00


New Leather Bracelet