XMAN Store No.703543
Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home > Feedback Score

Store Categories

Service Center

Our working time  
( Monday-Saturday )
Beijing      09:00 --18:30
Moscow    05:00 --14:30
Madrid     03:00 --12:30
Brasilia     22:00 --07:30 
New York  21:00 --06:30
London     02:00 --11:30
Kiev         04:00 --13:30 

 

Suprise!!

Scan two-dimension code to get suprise!

3

Hot Sell in Store

China New Year Big Sale Now

9090579_100910317182_2_meitu_2

Dear honest buyer. 

From now after China New Year,

we have a lot discounts for you.

We are honest seller,

if the phone you received

can not work well,

pls don't leave bad or

neturak feedback to us,

just contact me,

i will try my best to help you solve it,

if it still can not be solved,

we also accept return back

for rull refund or replacement.

we hope to do more business with you.

Happy 2014 for you.