Store:Sinopoo Ptomotional Electronics Limited Open:5 year(s)
Store No.705963 Guangdong China (Mainland) This store has been open since Mar 1, 2011
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
5 Years
Location
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home > Feedback Score

Store Categories

Service Center

Online Time

Monday-Friday
 
Beijing 9:00am-18:00pm
 
New York 20:00pm-5:00am
 
Melbourne 12:00am-21:00pm
 
London 1:00am-10:00am
 
Moscow 5:00am-14:00pm
 
Trade manager is always online, so pls do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question at any time. We will reply ASAP.