Store:HuaKing Technology Co.,Ltd(Min order 5$) Open:3 year(s)
Store No.714363 China (Mainland) This store has been open since Sep 6, 2012
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
3 Years
Location
China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home > Feedback Score

Store Categories

Service Center

Click the "Add to Store List"    

And you will get 1$ extra discount next time. 

Contact us

Email:381895975@qq.com

Working Times: Everyday

Beijing Time  8:00 --- 24:00

New York Time  19:00 --- 11:00

London Time  0:00 --- 16:00

Moscow Time  3:00 --- 19:00

Brasilia Time  21:00 --- 13:00

 

 

Best Selling