Store:Dream Rich Technology Co.,Ltd Open:4 year(s)
Store No.715129 Guangdong China (Mainland) This store has been open since Oct 10, 2012
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
4 Years
Location
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home > Feedback Score

Store Categories

Service Center

Contact Information

Dream Rich Technology Co.,Ltd

Manager: Jason Fu

E-mail: sarameng16@foxmail.com

Skype: sara-meng

Whatsapp:86-13423731321

Online Time

Beijing:9:00am-22:30pm

New York:21:00pm-10:30am

London:01:00am-14:30pm

Paris:02:00am-15:30pm

Moscow:05:00am-18:30pm

Kyiv time:03:00am-16:30pm