Store:Zuo Ming department store Open:2 year(s)
Store No.718930 Zhejiang China (Mainland) This store has been open since Mar 1, 2013
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Store opened
2 Years
Zhejiang China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home > Feedback Score

Store Categories

Service Center

Friendly recommend


Welcome to consult.

Zuo Ming Customer Service

Customer Service Working Time:

From Monday to Saturday

Beijing Time 9:00 --- 21:00
New York Time 21:00 --- 10:00
London Time 2:00 --- 15:00
Moscow Time 5:00 --- 18:00
Brasilia Time 22:00 --- 11:00
Please mail message needs special needs  :)
Tracking Information Website
For Russia Customer
For the Russian buyers, according to the adjusted postal policy of Russia, the consignee’s name must be the full name.
To Contact Us:
You can send email to 
Why should you be a VIP member of ZM Shop?
1. As a VIP Member you can get a discount at least 5% off (except the promotion products) and the latest promotion news.
2. As a VIP member, you can get our weekly broadcast of new arrivals
3. As a VIP member, you can get a lower discount and a little gift when we have our annual celebration for our store.


How to be a VIP of ZM Shop?
Subscribe to our store successfully  
After you subscribe our store successfully, you will be our VIP member. You can receive our latest promotion news and weekly broadcast of new arrivals. Only by a few clicks you can be our VIP members and enjoy our VIP services. More details you can refer to


Hot Sale

Recommended Products



1555227018_1904174458 1567590046_1904174458 1102563134_1904174458

IMG_1138  1577461036_1904174458

 1102563112_1904174458 1084647993_1904174458