Store:Shenzhen HTY Technology Co., Ltd. Open:3 year(s)
Store No.732082 Guangdong China (Mainland) This store has been open since Jul 23, 2013
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
3 Years
Location
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home > Feedback Score

Store Categories

Service Center

Dear buyer,
 
Welcome to my shop
 
Thank you for your support !

THANK YOU SO MUCH !

Happy Shopping !

Service Online Time :
 
From Monday to Saturday  
 
Beijing Time  08:30 --- 20:30  
 
Moscow Time  04:30 --- 16:30  
 
Brasilia Time  21:30 --- 09:30 
 
NewYork Time 20:30 --- 08:30  
 
London Time  1:30 --- 13:30