Store:Guangzhou Vehical Friend Autoparts Co.,Ltd Open:4 year(s)
Store No.811467 Guangdong China (Mainland) This store has been open since Apr 26, 2012
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Store opened
4 Years
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home > Feedback Score

Store Categories

Service Center

       Working Time:
From Monday to Saturday
Beijing Time  8:30 - 20:30
New York Time 19:30 - 7:30
London Time 00:30 - 12:30
Moscow Time 3:30 - 15:30
Brasilia Time 21:30 - 9:30

Hot Sale

Attention !!!

*All of the goods shipping by Post , pls check it 5-7 days later after send , because Post office will not updates so fast . If you have any problem , pls contact us , we will reply you asap, thank you .

*Post tracking website:

*Notes: To Brazil, Russia with "6" as star zip code, it is better to choose Hkpost, because China post takes long times for the delivery . To the other place , it you can not wait for long time , it is better to choose HKpost , not Chinapost , Thank you !

*DHL remote area website:   
UPS remote area:

If your address in the remote area , it will need additional fee for it . Hope you can understand , thank you !

*As the Russian postal policy adjustments. Buyers need to fill in the full name for proper pickup