Store:Beauty Life-Kristina Open:3 year(s)
Store No.818746 Zhejiang China (Mainland) This store has been open since Feb 28, 2013
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
3 Years
Beauty Life-Kristina Store No.818746
Location
Zhejiang China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home > Feedback Score

Store Categories

Service Center

Mobile Store

liantu

a

Online Time    

 Monday~Saturday

  Beijing Time: 8:30-17:30

  New York Time: 19:30-4:30 

  London Time: 0:30-9:30

  Moscow Time: 3:30-12:30

  Brasilia Time: 21:30-6:30 

d

 

Languages & Tips

1_021_031_04
1_051_061_07
1_081_091_10
1_111_121_13

 

Dear Customer

1.We will offer FULL REFUND if package do not arrive in 60 days(Russian 90 days, Brazil 120 days), so pls do not open dispute before that time.

2.Russian Customer, due to new Russian post policy pls specify your full name, or it is not allowed for you to pick up the parcel.
3.We are not responsible for any custom duty or import tax. Usually we will declare every parcel under $10 when ship by china post registed air mail and epacket). Any questions, pls do not heisitate to let me know.

 

BEST SELLIING