Store:Shenzhen Smart Shopping Store Open:3 year(s)
Store No.824344 China (Mainland) This store has been open since Apr 24, 2013
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
3 Years
Location
China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home > Feedback Score

Store Categories

Service Center

WORK HOURS

Beijing Time

9:00--18:30

New York Time

20:00--5:30

London Time

2:00--11:30

Moscow Time

5:00--14:30

Paris Time

3:00--12:30

CONTACT ME

SKYPE

stone.li520

VK

http://vk.com/veca_li

1

Phone/Whatsapp

+86-13128767483

E-mail Address

wishvip1@163.com

 

Top Sale