Store:Charlie's Angels Hair Sotre Open:5 year(s) Top-rated Seller
Store No.904579 Zhejiang China (Mainland) This store has been open since Nov 20, 2010
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Store opened
5 Years
Zhejiang China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home > Feedback Score

Store Categories

Service Center


Please contact with us to 

get wholesale prices if you 

are a wholesaler or reseller.

Or you could enter our

Alibaba site to see detail.

Online Time     

Monday to Saturday

Beijing Time  9:00 --- 20:00

New York Time  20:00--- 7:00

London Time  1:00 --- 12:00

Moscow Time  4:00 --- 15:00

Brasil Time  22:00 --- 9:00