Store:HIC Technology Co. Ltd. Open:4 year(s)
Store No.909776 Guangdong China (Mainland) This store has been open since Dec 7, 2011
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
4 Years
Location
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home > Feedback Score

Store Categories

Service Center

vip

    ADD

To YOUR STORE LIST

TO BE OUR GOLD VIP

Customer Service Time:

From Monday to  Saturday

Beijing Time   9:30 --- 18:30

New York Time  20:30 --- 5:30

London Time   1:30 --- 10:30

Moscow Time  4:30 --- 13:30

Brasilia Time   22:30 --- 7:30

 

Scan to get surprise

0