Store:Magic Cube Jewelry (Quality Items) Open:3 year(s)
Store No.914336 Guangdong China (Mainland) This store has been open since Sep 8, 2012
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
3 Years
Location
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home > Feedback Score

Store Categories

Service Center

HTB1FRJxGXXXXXcXXpXX5jXXFXXXP Add to store list
Buying more conveniently

060204010305071109

2001

1069741735_974

2002

 

190

210

 

Customer Service Working Time from Monday to Sunday  (Beijing Time)

Beijing Time :          8.30 --- 21.30 

New York Time :    19.30 --- 8.30

London Time :         0.30 --- 13.30

Moscow Time :       3.30 --- 16.30

Brasilia  Time :       21.30 --- 10.30

Any question,pls just contact us freely.

Email:magic8cube@qq.com

Skype:magic8cube@hotmail.com

Hot selling