Store:Shysky Tech Co., Ltd Open:4 year(s)
Store No.916593 Guangdong China This store has been open since Nov 26, 2012
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Shysky Tech Co., Ltd Store No.916593
Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home > Feedback

Store Categories

Service Center

From Monday to Friday

Bejing          Time  09:00~21:00

NewYork     Time   21:00~08:00   

London        Time  02:00~13:00

Madrid         Time   03:00~14:00

Moscow       Time  05:00~16:00 

 

Saturday

Bejing          Time  09:00~18:00

NewYork     Time   21:00~05:00   

London        Time  02:00~10:00

Madrid         Time   03:00~11:00

Moscow       Time  05:00~13:00 

 

Dear friend, If you have any problem or extra requirement, please don' t hesitate leave message to us.

 

 

Recommended products