Store:Kanor Car DVD Multimedia Co,.Ltd Open:3 year(s)
Store No.920827 Guangdong China (Mainland) This store has been open since Mar 19, 2013
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
3 Years
Location
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Kanor Car DVD Multimedia Co,.Ltd
-- Car Electronics,Car Tools,Car OBD2,Replacement Parts,
Home > Store Home > Feedback Score
Contact Information
Good day, Thanks for visiting our store! Any questions,please contact us first.Thanks. Email:jollyyang@126.com Skype:joycezhao13 Facebook:Ya Ping Yang Tel:008613510467566 Best regards, Kanor
Youtube Video For Your Reference
Watch the Focus 3 Video For Your Reference at Youtube: https://youtu.be/hupTdDMH0JM Watch the 7inch 2 in android unviersal at Youtube: https://youtu.be/cm5pKY-55ag Watch the toyota universal at Youtube https://youtu.be/28gSXVrQUSc
Working Time
Beijing Time:8:30am to 9:30pm Newyork Time:7:30pm to 8:30am London Time:0:30am to 1:30pm Moscow Time:3:30am to 6:30pm Dubai Time:4:30am to 5:30pm

Store Categories

CHOOSE LANGUAGES

Service Center

HOT SELLING