Store:JR Jewellery ( Min. order $10 ) mix order Open:2 year(s)
Store No.927010 China (Mainland) This store has been open since May 25, 2013
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Store opened
2 Years
China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home > Feedback Score

Store Categories

Service Center

Choose Your Language

ar  de  es  fr  it  tr  ru pt  jp  ko

Hot Selling

JR Online Time

  Skype ID:  jiarui201088
   From Monday to Saturday
Beijing        8:30 am --- 18:00 pm
New York  19:30pm--- 5:00 am
London      00:30 am --- 10:00 am
Moscow    3:30am --- 13:00pm
Brasilia      21:30pm--- 7:00 am