Store opened
3 Years
Location
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home > Products > 316L S. Steel Chains

5mm,6mm 316L Stainless Steel Ball Beads Chain Necklace (18-22 inches)

Price:
US $21.00 / lot
6 pieces / lot , US $3.50 / piece
Bulk Price
5% off (2 lots or more)
Shipping:
Delivery: days (ships out within 4 business days)
Please select the country you want to ship from
Quantity:
lot (999 lots available)
Purchases are limited to 999 lots
Total Price:
Depends on the product properties you select
US $ (Approximately )

This product can't be shipped to the selected Region.

Item specifics

Fine or Fashion:
Fashion
Item Type:
Necklaces
Place of Origin:
China (Mainland)
is_customized:
Yes
Necklace Type:
Chains Necklaces
Metals Type:
Stainless Steel
Gender:
Men
Style:
Casual/Sporty
Material:
Metal
Metal:
Stainless Steel

Product Description

Packaging Details

Unit Type:
lot (6 pieces/lot)
Package Weight:
0.500kg (1.10lb.)
Package Size:
12cm x 10cm x 6cm (4.72in x 3.94in x 2.36in)

Shipping

Calculate your shipping cost by country/region and quantity.
Quantity:
Ship to:

Packaging Details

Unit Type:
lot (6 pieces/lot)
Package Weight:
0.500kg (1.10lb.)
Package Size:
12cm x 10cm x 6cm (4.72in x 3.94in x 2.36in)

Payment

Our Buyer Protection ONLY protects Payment Methods on AliExpress as below:
  • Bank Transfer
  • QIWI
  • webmoney
  • Boleto
  • Yandex
  • Doku
Report item

Store Categories

Notice
Our email: tagorjewelry@163.com Our working schedule: Beijing Time 9:00 --- 7:30 New York Time 20:00 --- 6:30 London Time 1:00 --- 11:30 Moscow Time 4:00 --- 14:30 Brasilia Time 22:00---8:30 We can respond Emails within 24 hours, within 36 hours on Weekend.

Service Center