Store:Shop1196416 Store Open:4 year(s)
Store No.1196416 China This store has been open since Mar 30, 2014
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Shop1196416 Store Store No.1196416
Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now

PU Leather 2014 Spring Fashion Double Zipper Letter Printed Long Design Clutch Purse HandBag Card Holder Women Wallet/carteiras

Price:
US $13.56 / piece
Bulk Price
1% off (2 pieces or more)
Color:
Please select a Color
Shipping:
to

Estimated Delivery Time:days

Please select the country you want to ship from
Services:
Quantity:
piece ( )
Purchases are limited to
Sorry, the current product is sold out.
Total Price:
Depends on the product properties you select
(Approximately )

This product can't be shipped to the selected region.

New User Coupon:
Store Promotion:
Return Policy
Returns accepted if product not as described, buyer pays return shipping fee; or keep the product & agree refund with seller. View details
Seller Guarantees:
Payment:
Report item
Item specifics
  • Closure Type: Zipper
  • Item Width: 3cm
  • Item Height: 10cm
  • Gender: Women
  • Pattern Type: Solid
  • Style: Fashion
  • Main Material: PU
  • Item Length: 21cm
  • Item Weight: 0.3kg
  • Wallets: Standard Wallets
  • Model Number: ZXT00160
  • Item Type: Wallet
Product Description
Packaging Details
  • Unit Type: piece
  • Package Weight: 0.3kg (0.66lb.)
  • Package Size: 20cm x 20cm x 5cm (7.87in x 7.87in x 1.97in)
Shipping
Calculate your shipping cost by country/region and quantity.
Quantity: Ship to:
Packaging Details
  • Unit Type: piece
  • Package Weight: 0.3kg (0.66lb.)
  • Package Size: 20cm x 20cm x 5cm (7.87in x 7.87in x 1.97in)
Payment
We support the following payment methods.

Store Categories

Service Center

Dear friend, all the products online can choose self-help purchase, we will send your goods as soon as possible, if there are any problems can contact the personal of the service, we will answer you, thank you for your support

Online Time Monday to Sunday

Beijing Time  9:00 --- 21:00

New York Time  20:00 --- 8:00

London Time  1:00 --- 13:00

Moscow Time  4:00 --- 16:00

Brasilia Time  22:00 --- 10:00