• US $30.60 - 382.16 / piece Free Shipping
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 46 customer reviews Ali Queen <font><b>Hair</b></font> <font><b>10A</b></font> Brazilian Virgin <font><b>Hair</b></font> Body Wave Bundles Natural Black Color 100% Human <font><b>Hair</b></font> Weaving 6" to 28" Free Shipping Feedback(46) | 317 Orders
    • 1.Love the hair! on 2018-04-11
    • 2.This is my second purchase in one month,I love this hair so much!! Not forgetting to mention how awesome their service is! on 2018-07-13
    • 3.The only reason I gave it a 4stars instead of 5 stars is because I have yet to use the hair. I will update after it is installed on April 12th. on 2018-04-07
    • More review
  • US $29.47 - 310.80 / piece Free Shipping
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 41 customer reviews [Berrys Fashion]Brazilian <font><b>10A</b></font> Grade Virgin <font><b>Hair</b></font> Straight 100% Unprocessed Human <font><b>Hair</b></font> Bundles Raw Weave 1/3/4 PCS <font><b>Hair</b></font> Extensions Feedback(41) | 136 Orders
    • 1.Very good hair. The sellers communication rates 10 stars. Shipping was really fast. Hair is soft , has minimum shedding. Definitely recommend this seller. on 2018-05-15
    • 2.I don’t understand why some people say that hair is not good. I buy from them for more than 3 years. This is the best hair vendor I have ever met. And will never change my hair vendor again. Hair is almost no tangle and shed. Takes color very well. on 2018-06-12
    • 3.The hair is pretty good, no tangle and shed,I absolutely will buy more from them. Thank you on 2018-06-12
    • More review
  • US $38.76 - 371.79 / piece Free Shipping
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 33 customer reviews New Star <font><b>Hair</b></font> Peruvian Straight Virgin <font><b>Hair</b></font> Weaving Natural Color 1/3/4 Piece 100% Unprocessed <font><b>10A</b></font> Human Raw <font><b>Hair</b></font> Weft Bundles Feedback(33) | 165 Orders
    • 1.Haven’t installed yet but I had to order another bundle because the wefts were so small but the shipping was fast and the hair is soft. on 2018-05-16
    • 2.Let me first say I LOVE THIS HAIR ! This is about my 100ty time ordering from this vendor and every time I am satisfied. When I get my hair It usually last me a couple years through bleaching and coloring it. The texture never gets band and the hair is always as good as it came out the package wheather I add chemicals to it. I will continue to order my Peruvian straight hair from here. Shipping is always fast and I never have a problem ! These are some pictures from past times I ordered New Star hair on 2018-04-12
    • 3.I’ve been ordering for awhile but the bundles are getting thinner on 2018-06-25
    • More review
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next
Top 5 Positive Customer Reviews for 10a hair
The only reason I gave it a 4stars instead of 5 stars is because I have yet to use the hair. I will update after it is installed on April 12th.
I don’t understand why some people say that hair is not good. I buy from them for more than 3 years. This is the best hair vendor I have ever met. And will never change my hair vendor again. Hair is almost no tangle and shed. Takes color very well.
Let me first say I LOVE THIS HAIR ! This is about my 100ty time ordering from this vendor and every time I am satisfied. When I get my hair It usually last me a couple years through bleaching and coloring it. The texture never gets band and the hair is always as good as it came out the package wheather I add chemicals to it. I will continue to order my Peruvian straight hair from here. Shipping is always fast and I never have a problem ! These are some pictures from past times I ordered New Star hair
Super fast shipping ordered on the April 3rd received on April 5th. Haven’t installed it yet, but bundles feel soft and true to length. Bundles aren’t super thick but the hair is full. It does have a little smell but I’m pretty sure I can condition it out. I’ll more feedback after I get everything installed.
I buy from New Star every time and they never disappoint me. The hair is very soft with no smells. The delivery was super fast. Further feedback once the hair is installed and been used for sometime. Keep up the great work !!