• US $24.23 - 24.86 / piece Free Shipping
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 720 customer reviews TRN V80 2DD+<font><b>2BA</b></font> Hybrid In Ear Earphone HIFI DJ Monitor Running Sport Earphone Earplug Headset With 2PIN Detachable TRN V20/V60 Feedback(720) | Orders (1871)
    • 1.Really like these. Fairly balanced sound with a little extra bass. Just how I like it. They are very comfortable to wear. Have only listened for awhile but I think I'm going to be using these a lot. Excellent seller. on 2018-08-02
    • 2.Sparkling sounds. The resolution is high. High output in high range and low range is high. on 2018-07-17
    • 3.I tried 5 mins and I can compare with KZ ZST. V80 high treble than KZ ZST and also details are good than KZ ZST again. I'm not sure exactly. If I need to score these V80 9/10 ZST 8.5/10. 0.5 points for details. 19 days to Turkey. on 2018-07-25
    • More review
  • US $33.80 - 37.62 / piece Free Shipping
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 649 customer reviews KZ ZS6 Eight Driver Earphone 2DD+<font><b>2BA</b></font> Dynamic And Armature In Ear HIFI Stereo Sport Headset Detachable Bluetooth Upgrade Cable Feedback(649) | Orders (1200)
    • 1.The sound is AMAZING! This is worlds apart from my other IEAs in the same price range, including my EUR 40 Sennheisers. Music is separated very well and gives a 3D experience. The sound is crystal clear with a nice bass (but not exaggerated), balanced mids and clear trebles. Other users complained about the peak in the tables. For me, this is ok. The only moment I thought it's a bit too much, was when listening to Axl Rose singing. But that may have nothing to do with the ZS6 ;-). The standard cable is fine, with a little cable noise, but much less compared to my other in-ears. The good news is that the cable can be replaced. All my other in-ears did last for only 2-3 years, simply because of cable failure. All-in-all, given the price tag, I don't believe anything can beat the KZ ZS6. on 2018-06-29
    • 2.great set of earphones. little high on treble. quick delivery on 2018-04-21
    • 3.great sound on 2018-03-18
    • More review
  • US $18.00 - 18.75 / piece Free Shipping
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 580 customer reviews KZ ED16 Earphone <font><b>2BA</b></font>+1DD Armature &Dynamic Hybrid Headset Earphone HiFi Heavy bass Sport Earbuds With 2 pin Cable KZ ZS10 BA10 Feedback(580) | Orders (1130)
    • 1.Quick Delivery. Item as described. Very Satisfied. on 2018-07-30
    • 2.Good earphones. Spunky sound stylings. Good bass and treble. Mids are nice, but not as emphasized. The sound improved when used with a good amp. I'm happy. on 2018-07-30
    • 3.Very nice IEM's. In my opinion, they are the best sounding KZ IEM's to date. I even bought a second pair for a backup. These have a much more balanced sound than most KZ IEM's. Excellent bass extension and the upper bass does not bleed into the mids. The mids are very clear and not recessed. The treble is very airy and lends to a huge soundstage and no sibilance. Very fast shipping! Thank you. on 2018-07-10
    • More review
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next
Top 5 Positive Customer Reviews for 2ba
Really like these. Fairly balanced sound with a little extra bass. Just how I like it. They are very comfortable to wear. Have only listened for awhile but I think I'm going to be using these a lot. Excellent seller.
I tried 5 mins and I can compare with KZ ZST. V80 high treble than KZ ZST and also details are good than KZ ZST again. I'm not sure exactly. If I need to score these V80 9/10 ZST 8.5/10. 0.5 points for details. 19 days to Turkey.
The sound is AMAZING! This is worlds apart from my other IEAs in the same price range, including my EUR 40 Sennheisers. Music is separated very well and gives a 3D experience. The sound is crystal clear with a nice bass (but not exaggerated), balanced mids and clear trebles. Other users complained about the peak in the tables. For me, this is ok. The only moment I thought it's a bit too much, was when listening to Axl Rose singing. But that may have nothing to do with the ZS6 ;-). The standard cable is fine, with a little cable noise, but much less compared to my other in-ears. The good news is that the cable can be replaced. All my other in-ears did last for only 2-3 years, simply because of cable failure. All-in-all, given the price tag, I don't believe anything can beat the KZ ZS6.
Very nice IEM's. In my opinion, they are the best sounding KZ IEM's to date. I even bought a second pair for a backup. These have a much more balanced sound than most KZ IEM's. Excellent bass extension and the upper bass does not bleed into the mids. The mids are very clear and not recessed. The treble is very airy and lends to a huge soundstage and no sibilance. Very fast shipping! Thank you.
Get these while they are on sale! Highly recommended! Lovely Bass and the highs are fine and not to overpowering mids and vocals nice and clear! These are so good I ordered a backup pair straight away. Great seller and fast shipping also!