• US $48.72 - 289.76 / lot

    4 pieces / lot

    Free Shipping
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 110 customer reviews ALI ANNABELLE <font><b>HAIR</b></font> Human <font><b>Hair</b></font> <font><b>Bundles</b></font> With Closure 3 <font><b>Bundles</b></font> <font><b>Brazilian</b></font> Deep Wave <font><b>Hair</b></font> <font><b>Weaving</b></font> with Lace Closure Remy <font><b>Hair</b></font> <font><b>Bundle</b></font> Feedback(110) | 495 Orders
    • 1.Not very happy with this hair. Shedding is minimal but the closure it way too small and this kind of curl was not what I was looking for. Very soft to the touch. I wish I got something looser. The actual quality of the hair is very nice. I’ve bought straight hair from this brand and that was amazing quality. Lasted 4-5months! Only bad things are the small closure and shedding. on 2018-06-08
    • 2.love this hair definitely will order again on 2018-06-03
    • 3.Very accurate a lol shorter than I was expecting but I guess it will stretch after installation on 2018-07-03
    • More review
  • US $70.98 - 249.94 / piece Free Shipping
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 11 customer reviews Ali Annabelle 3/4 <font><b>Bundle</b></font> Deals Blonde <font><b>Brazilian</b></font> Straight Human <font><b>Hair</b></font> <font><b>Bundles</b></font> #613 Remy <font><b>hair</b></font> One Pack Full Blonde Human <font><b>Hair</b></font> Feedback(11) | 26 Orders
    • 1.Really nice and thick till the ends.:-) Good quality for bleached hair-and no shedding after washing...I will buy again :_) on 2018-05-13
    • 2.The hair is very soft, true color , true length, the hair doesn't fall, but the tips of the hair is little thin, other than that the hair is beautiful thank you so much I will buy from you again on 2018-05-29
    • 3.Seller was great with communication on 2018-06-11
    • More review
  • US $42.25 - 201.76 / lot

    3 pieces / lot

    Free Shipping
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 10 customer reviews ALI ANNABELLE <font><b>HAIR</b></font> Loose Wave <font><b>Brazilian</b></font> <font><b>Hair</b></font> <font><b>Weave</b></font> <font><b>Bundles</b></font> 3 <font><b>Bundles</b></font> Remy Human <font><b>Hair</b></font> Extension Natural Color 100% Human <font><b>Hair</b></font> Feedback(10) | 19 Orders
    • 1.It’s really pretty and soft!I love the hair and it’s not a lot of shedding or tangles. Angela is a sweetheart and was so helpful. I have 20, 22, 24 and it stretches to about 26”. It’s really full and I still have hair left over. on 2018-04-05
    • 2.Great on 2018-06-25
    • 3.I just got the hair today and I love It !! I am getting it install right before my graduation and I can’t wait ! on 2018-05-25
    • More review
Previous 1 Next
Top 5 Positive Customer Reviews for brazilian hair weave bundl
Not very happy with this hair. Shedding is minimal but the closure it way too small and this kind of curl was not what I was looking for. Very soft to the touch. I wish I got something looser. The actual quality of the hair is very nice. I’ve bought straight hair from this brand and that was amazing quality. Lasted 4-5months! Only bad things are the small closure and shedding.
The hair is very soft, true color , true length, the hair doesn't fall, but the tips of the hair is little thin, other than that the hair is beautiful thank you so much I will buy from you again
It’s really pretty and soft!I love the hair and it’s not a lot of shedding or tangles. Angela is a sweetheart and was so helpful. I have 20, 22, 24 and it stretches to about 26”. It’s really full and I still have hair left over.
The hair came in good quality. The hair felt silky smooth, but it still had density to it, which I like. I just had technical issues with shipping, but other than that, the hair came looking very nice and straight. It wasn't a scam like those other sites, and the hair ends look very realistic.
oh my God. the hair is beautiful, soft and long. i ordered 16"18" 20"20". I put my fingers on the 20" To relax the curls. it is soft, voluminous, natural and more long than i expected. its my first time ordering with ali annabelle and im happy. I will order again and again. i received the hair 2 days after shipping. very quickly. im very satisfied with the seller's communication. very sympathic. i will sew my hair tomorrow. can't wait.