• US $30.61 - 220.11 / piece Free Shipping
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 29 customer reviews Ali Pearl Water Wave <font><b>Brazilian</b></font> <font><b>Hair</b></font> <font><b>Weave</b></font> <font><b>Bundles</b></font> Human <font><b>Hair</b></font> 3 and 4 <font><b>Bundles</b></font> 8-26inch Natural Color 1 PCS Remy <font><b>Hair</b></font> Extension Feedback(29) | 86 Orders
    • 1.The hair is soooooo soft and the delivery sooooo fast, this is not my first order and will not be the last! You have really to try this shop. on 2018-06-23
    • 2.Hair was accurate to length and the hair texture is great!. Shipping was fast and easy. No complaints!! Love it ! on 2018-03-05
    • 3.Great service, it literally took 3days on 2018-03-22
    • More review
  • US $97.84 - 135.62 / piece Free Shipping
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 25 customer reviews Ali Pearl <font><b>Hair</b></font> Long Length 28 30 32 34 36 38 40 Inches <font><b>Brazilian</b></font> Deep Wave <font><b>Bundles</b></font> 1 Piece Only Human <font><b>Hair</b></font> Remy Natural Color Feedback(25) | 82 Orders
    • 1.I absolutely love this Hair!!! I can straighten it and it goes back to its original state win washed. I absolutely love this hair because it is very versatile and the customer satisfaction it’s five stars is well! They did what they were supposed to do with this hair. on 2018-06-07
    • 2.I decided to try this company based off a Facebook ad and I’m glad I did. I’m in love with this hair it’s so soft and long and beautiful. Definitely ordering from this company in the future. on 2018-07-19
    • 3.When I got the hair it was soft shed a lil bit had a lil odor but not an unbearable one on 2018-06-28
    • More review
  • US $96.66 - 349.74 / lot

    4 pieces / lot

    Free Shipping
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 25 customer reviews Ali Pearl <font><b>Hair</b></font> 13x6 Lace Frontal Closure With <font><b>Bundles</b></font> Straight <font><b>Hair</b></font> <font><b>Weave</b></font> 3 pcs With Frontal Remy <font><b>Hair</b></font> Feedback(25) | 87 Orders
    • 1.Excellent! on 2018-04-24
    • 2.Everything about this hair is beautiful, it dyes like. Dream and is honestly the best straight hair ever. The shipping is quick and the customer service- Bella is wonderful. I’ve ordered over 3 times and She makes sure you’re happy with your purchase. Thank you! on 2018-04-18
    • 3.The hair is very soft and a very good quality! It also came pretty fast! I love it i will definitely buy from this seller again! on 2018-06-20
    • More review
Previous 1 Next
Top 5 Positive Customer Reviews for brazilian hair weave bundl
I absolutely love this Hair!!! I can straighten it and it goes back to its original state win washed. I absolutely love this hair because it is very versatile and the customer satisfaction it’s five stars is well! They did what they were supposed to do with this hair.
I decided to try this company based off a Facebook ad and I’m glad I did. I’m in love with this hair it’s so soft and long and beautiful. Definitely ordering from this company in the future.
Everything about this hair is beautiful, it dyes like. Dream and is honestly the best straight hair ever. The shipping is quick and the customer service- Bella is wonderful. I’ve ordered over 3 times and She makes sure you’re happy with your purchase. Thank you!
I love this hair! this is my second time purchasing from this vendor and I will continue to buy hair from them. it's so soft and lustrous..their 360 frontal is the best hands down and you don't have to do much customization. the density is perfect. I made a wig with 2 and 3/4 bundles and have been wearing it everyday...even sleeping in it without a bonnet some days lol..for 2 1/2 weeks and I get so many compliments. shedding is almost non-existent. i sealed the wefts so I know that def helps, but poor weft construction will still cause shedding regardless if u seal them...I just washed it today and still very minimal shedding (pic below). people are shocked when I tell them it's from Ali Express. if you're searching for a reputable vendor, look no further! oh and it came in 3 days...love it!
This is by far the best hair I’ve purchased from Ali. Very minimal shedding, flows beautifully, gets extremely bone straight. I did purchase 4 bundles but only used 3 for the first time ever, major plus for me! I did not put closure from this company. For some weird reason my hair had a bit of static but after washing it was none so that was a great sign. The seller is very attentive and would definitely purchase again and have already started recommending family!!